Committee Contacts

Anne Fisher

Architectural Review

(843) 708-7047

architectural@kings-grant.org

Veronica O'Sullivan

Crime Watch

843-278-7730

crimewatch@kings-grant.org

Anne Fisher

Entrances

(843) 708-7047

entrances@kings-grant.org

Donna Underwood

Clubhouse

(843) 469-3976

clubhouse@kings-grant.org 

Crystal Dahlia

Pool & Tennis

(843) 824-4009

pool@kings-grant.org

Mark Fiedler

Green Area

(843) 442-7377

greenarea@kings-grant.org

TBD

Hospitality

 

hospitality@kings-grant.org

Robyn Mixon

Infrastructure

(843) 860-4230

infrastructure@kings-grant.org

Myron Johnson

Playground/Marina

(843) 478-4089

playgroundmarina@kings-grant.org

Patrick Driscoll

Restrictions

(843) 647-8903

restrictions@kings-grant.org

Heather Kirkland

Kapers Newsletter

(478) 454-6393

kapers@kings-grant.org

Veronica O'Sullivan

Web Site

843-278-7730

website@kings-grant.org

Dick Kopfmueller (v)

Amenities Maintenance

(843) 871-6909

amenitiesmaintenance@kings-grant.org

Danny Perry

Financial Planning

(843) 303-3869

treasurer@kings-grant.org